Netball

Dubbo Rhinos are playing the A Reserve Grade competition in 2018.

Games are held at Nita McGrath Courts in Dubbo.

 

 

Saturday 5 May  3pm Dubbo Rhinos v Elysium Health & Fitness  court 16 Rhinos win 30-26
Saturday 12 May 3pm Dubbo Rhinos v St Groovers  court 16 Rhinos win 44-17
Saturday 19 May   Dubbo Rhinos bye    
Saturday 26 May  12pm Dubbo Rhinos v Fusions Fever court 16 Rhinos win 43-37
Saturday 2 June  1.30pm Dubbo Rhinos v St Comebacks court 16  Rhinos loss 42-47
Saturday 9 June   General Bye    
Saturday 16 June 1.30pm Dubbo Rhinos v Fusion Storm court 16  Rhinos win 38-24
Saturday 23 June 12pm Dubbo Rhinos v Narromine Hawks court 16   
Saturday 30 June 1.30pm Dubbo Rhinos v St Groovers court 16   
Saturday 7 July   General Bye    
Saturday 14 July   General Bye    
Saturday 21 July  3pm Dubbo Rhinos v Nyngan Cougars court 16   
Saturday 28 July  3pm Dubbo Rhinos v Elysium Health & Fitness court 16   
Saturday 4 August  12pm Dubbo Rhinos v St Comebacks court 16   
Saturday 11 August  3pm Dubbo Rhinos v Fusions Storm court 17  
Saturday 18 August  3pm Dubbo Rhinos v Narromine Hawks court 16   
Saturday 25 August  1.30pm Dubbo Rhinos v St Groovers court 16   

Latest News

Sponsors